« Back to All Music

Joy To The World

The long awaiting holiday CD from The Nields and Ben Demerath will warm your holiday season.

Track Listing

  1. Go Tell it on the Mountain
  2. The Friendly Beasts
  3. Angels We Have Heard on High
  4. Joy to the World
  5. Away in the Manger
  6. Children, Go Where I Send Thee
  7. Deck the Hall
  8. Gloustershire Wassail
  9. In the Bleak Midwinter
  10. Christmas Carol
  11. O Come All Ye Faithful
  12. Mary Had a Baby
  13. Merry Christmas, Mr. Jones
  14. Please to See the King
  15. Jesus Was a Refugee
  16. Silent Night

Liner Notes HERE