« Back to All Music


The Nields newest and 20th CD – release date: January 31, 2020

Produced, engineered, mixed and mastered by Dave Chalfant at Norfolk Studios.

List of Guests: Chris Smither Dar Williams Vance Gilbert Peter Mulvey Kalliope Jones Ben Demerath Paul Kochanski Jim Henry Sol y Canto’s Rosi and Brian Amador Amelia Chalfant Lila Nields-Duffy William Chalfant Johnny Nields-Duffy Cassie Cook Sophie Sabach Jaiden Meltzer Ben Carlan Ben Zackheim Robin Hoffman Jack Zackheim

Track listing:

  1. America the Beautiful
  2. Tyrants Always Fall
  3. We’re Gonna Build a Boat
  4. Follow That Girl
  5. The Kids Always Get It
  6. Butterfly
  7. Goodbye Mexico
  8. November
  9. Jesus was a Refuge
  10. This Land Is Your Land